Stand 01/2015

Australia
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Skydive Portal Serguei Borichtchev 1/6 Hereward Street 2035 Maroubra +61293448030 scootersv@hotmail.com
Austria
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Hamster's Fallschirmservice Bernd Jakob Kummergasse 5/1/4 1210 Wien +436643946808 info@skydivehamster.com
DI Christoph Langer MBA Niederreithstraße 36a 4020 Linz +436767242342 office@skydive.at
Flüügzüüg GesBr K.Bereuter + Partner Flugplatz 6845 Hohenems +436767500326 info@fluegzueg.com
Lift´n Fly & Skydive the Mountain Dennis Birnbaum Berg 230 9771 Berg im Drautal +4369917234967 info@lift-n-fly.de
Belgium
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Pgasus BVBA Harry Swinnen Lindenstraat 22 3980 Tessenderlo +32486528297 harry@pgasus.be
JERA BVBA Overheulestraat 154 8560 Moorsele +3256506390 jera@skynet.be
Bulgaria
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Skydive Sofia Ltd. Dragomir Nedkov/ Hristo Kilikchiev Peter Mandjiiski 8 1137 Sofia +359888496812 info@skydivesofia.com
Advanced Parachute Systems Ltd. Vesela Dzhorova Zahari Stoyanov 44 3400 Montana +3599630235 office@avalonskydive.com
ET. Globus Katya Ileva/ Krassimir Ilev Prolet 4 6138 Ovoshtnik +359888950041 krassiilev@yahoo.com
Cyprus
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Special Ops Co. Ltd. Constantinos Ioannides Faneromenis 41 1011 Nicosia +35722677240 special.ops.co.ltd@cytanet.com.cy
Czech Republic
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Parashop s.r.o. Vit Zurek Sportovni 907 53501 Prelouc +42466672456 parashop@parashop.cz
Denmark
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Para- Service Erik Rudbeck Bygmarksvej 40 5210 Odense NV +4565925687 pspara@post3.tele.dk
EB-Avionics Erik Bennekou Amager Landevej 119 2770 Kastrup +4533222299 postdk@eb-avionics.dk
Estonia
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Mihkel Haug Põllu 53- 1 11620 Tallinn +53310533 mailto:kala@slk.ee
Finland
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Oopee Ratings & Rigging Oq Ltd. Olli-Pekka Luomajoki Julinintie 6c 53200 Lappeenranta +358405158546 oopee.luomajoki@gmail.com
Parasale OY Simo Sainio Piikkiönkatu 2 20400 Turku +358400966600 sales@parasale.com
France
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Technipara David Vincent Dominipech 47360 Saint Salvy +33670040400 technipara@free.fr
Para L´Aile S.A.S.U. Emmanuel Diebolt 8-rue du Renard 67150 Erstein +33661400705 manu@para-l-aile.fr
BasiK Air Concept Jerome Bunker 20-rue du General Castelnau 83550 Vidauban +33494991236 basik.fr@orange.fr
Strato Tex Jean-Francois Rives 7-rue Berthe 92370 Chavile +33658673566 jfrives@stratotex.com
Germany
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Dresdner Fallschirmshop Ralf Homuth Hechtstraße 14 01097 Dresden +493514117400 ralf@fallschirmshop.de
Fallschirmservice Maria Weber Hauptstraße 42 09249 Taura b. Burgstädt +49372489654 fallschirmservice@freenet.de
GoJump GmbH Mike Vetter Knaackstraße 99 10435 Berlin +493024534030 mike@gojump.de
TAKE OFF Fallschirmsport GmbH Vit Zurek Flugplatzstraße 3 16833 Fehrbellin +4933932609191 vit@funjump.de
Fallschirmtechnik Timm Krüger Timm Krüger Paul-Sorge-Straße 4b 22459 Hamburg +491729573463 ttkrueger@yahoo.de
Yorck Vettereck Hinter der Lieth 34k 22529 Hamburg +494051491408 yorckvettereck@t-online.de
Grabo´s Prüflabor Ralf Grabowsky Mühlenstraße 1 24340 Eckernförde +491725405045 grabo317@freenet.de
Albatros GmbH Jörn Papke Flugplatz Hartenholm 24640 Hasenmoor +49419599770 info@my-skyworld.de
Rigger Fred Fed Haan Feldstraße 2a 25492 Heist +4941228105300 mail@riggerfred.de
YUU-Skydive e.V. Gerhard "Teager" Meyer Towerstraße 20 25551‎ Hohenlockstedt +494826376943 info@yuu-skydive.de
Gerhard "Teager" Meyer Bockwischer Weg 20 25569 Kremperheide +491739125996 gerhard@yuu-skydive.de
Fallschirmservice Alexander Spadi Drosselweg 15 26203 Wardenburg +491756502678 alexanderspadi@gmx.de
Para-Leasing Nord Johannes Nolde Mittelweg 7 27612 Loxstedt-Nesse +4947441525 info@para-leasing-nord.de
Fallschirmsportschule Ganderkesee Steffen Ahrens Flugplatz 27777 Ganderkesee +49422270960 info@yoursky.de
Skygear Fallschirmsysteme Frank Bremer Am Katzengrund 12 29699 Bomlitz +491792009834 frank@skygear.de
Fallschirmsportbedarf Evelin Meier Talleweg 32 33104 Paderborn +4952524807 info@skydive-salamanca.de
Volker Wesenberg Eulenberg 13 33178 Borchen +4952512050088 riggingwesenberg@gmx.de
Fallschirmservice Hickmann Kurt Meiwes Zinsdorfer Weg 5 33181 Bad Wünneberg +4952523899 kurtmeiwes@t-online.de
Aero Fallschirm Sport GmbH Harry Kloska Flugplatz 52 – Gewerbegebiet alter Flugplatz Kassel 34379 Calden +49567499930 info@skydive.de
Pullout Skydive GmbH Ralph Becker Flugplatz 40 35398 Gießen-Lützellinden +4915123000401 info@pullout.de
Fallschirmservice MD Jens Klaudtky Ottersleber Chaussee 95/ Am Flugplatz 39120 Magdeburg +491719980002 info@fallschirmservice-md.de
Tunnelfly-Skyshop Sascha Tillenburg Ittenbachstraße 4a 41466 Neuss +491631528296 tunnelfly.skyshop@gmail.com
Skydive Simonis Denis Simonis Neuenhaus 56 42929 Wermelskirchen +491728007787 simonis-@t-online.de
My- SkyConcept Sascha Manojlovic Milchstraße 1 46419 Isselburg +4915164483340 sascha@my-skycobcept.de
Go-Out Fallschirmservice Sebastian Grote-Westrick Ratherstraße 71 47802 Krefeld-Traar +4917623391189 sebastiangrotewestrick@web.de
Planet Skydive Fallschirmservice Maik Hövermann Dallhoffs Kamp 2 48565 Steinfurt +4915155025344 maik@planet-skydive.com
Skydive Stadlohn GmbH + Co. KG Josef M. Stewing Wenningfeld 1/ Flugplatz Stadtlohn-Vreden 48703 Stadtlohn +492563209483 info@skydive-stadtlohn.de
Fallschirmsport Skyfun GmbH Wolfgang Klein Venloer Straße 517- 519 50825 Köln +492212020520 wolfgang.klein@sky-fun.de
ParaEd Fallschirmservice Eddie Rehl Hospitalstraße 15 56743 Mendig +4917610018355 info@paraed-skydive.de
Fallschirmservice Thomas Vilter Kleeweg 19 58239 Schwerte +49230423016 fallschirmservice.vilter@t-online.de
Michael Plünnecke Auf dem Döhn 2 59069 Hamm +491781464767 michaelplue@gmx.de
Westerwings Sebastian Nossing Europa-Allee 134 60486 Frankfurt am Main +4915127091408 info@westerwings.de
Brinckmann GmbH Bachtalstraße 20 63729 Aschaffenburg +496292929381 brinckmann.gmbh@t-online.de
Spring-mit.de Raphael Schlegel Siemensstraße 12 63755 Alzenau +491797565039 info@spring-mit.de
Fallschirmsportschule Saar GmbH Pascal Schu Flugplatz 5 66798 Wallerfangen +49683774136 pascal.schu@fsssaar.de
Riggingbox Sebastian Pohlschmidt Flugplatz 1 66798 Wallerfangen +491706649967 seb@riggingbox.de
Hundertmark Martin Marstallstraße 49g 68723 Schwetzingen +4962022048632 wolkenhaendler@web.de
Blue Sky Adventures Christian Scheuermann Fellbacher Straße 143 70736 Fellbach/ Württ +49711512874 info@skydive-stuttgart.de
Jump & Fun Factory Gerd Eichinger Schulstraße 12 71263 Weil der Stadt +4972341850 info@sky-dive.de
Southside Base GmbH Tino Kuhn Flugplatz Schlierstadt 74706 Osterburken +4962929277230 info@southsidebase.de
Thomas Dietrich Zweiter Sandweg 29 74736 Hardheim +49628321116 t.dietrich@gmx.com
Fallschirmservice Franz Nathrath Stuttgarterstraße 107 75365 Calw +49705140886 nathrath@t-online.de
Fallschirmsport Susanne Böhme Am Rüppurrer Schloss 5 76199 Karlsruhe +4917624545287 susanne@wingsuit.de
Skypirinha GmbH Ralph Schusser Hühnerbergsiedlung 1 74850 Schefflenz +491779768397 ralph.schusser@skypirinha.de
Martin Schotten Grundelfinger Weg 18 79194 Gundelfingen +497615579985 info@fallschirmsport-schotten.de
Fallschirmtechnink Susa Serra Flugplatz Bremgarten / Gerwerbepark Breisgau 79427 Eschbach +4917666683601 susa.serra@gmx.de
Fallschirmdepot Ostermünchner GmbH Hans Ostermünchner Reintal 12 83677 Reichersbeuern +49804170319 info@fallschirmdepot.de
EXIT GmbH Monika Noll Flugplatz Zainach 84307 Eggenfelden +4970044419600 moni@skydive-exit.com
Schusser-Rigging Nicole Schusser Maximilianstraße 50a 85399 Hallbergmoos +498119996996 nicole@schusser-rigging.com
Funjumpdd Dieter Dankesreiter An der Linde 8 86987 Schwabsoien +491704371972 funjumpdd@t-online.de
Para Da Vinci Reinhold Demmler Ulmenweg 1 86972 Altenstadt +498861240784 info@paradavinci.de
NUGGETS Fallschirmsport GmbH Rigging Frank Thoms Flugplatz Unterzeil 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu +49756170033 rigging@skydive-nuggets.de
Paraservice Bad Saulgau Hermann Krug Schulstraße 42 88348 Bad Saulgau +491728144953 skydream-krug@t-online.de
RT- Ulm GmbH Robert Trögele Platzgasse 31 89073 Ulm +4973196913180 mc@troegele.de
FSC Schaben e.V. Christian Dexle Riedweg 18 89335 Ichenhausen +491714249118 tandemsprung@skydive-chris.de
Norbert Adelmann Obere Dorfstraße 22a 90427 Nürnberg +491711736644 nadelmann@t-online.de
Skydive Colibri GmbH & Co. KG Steffen Lipps Flugplatz Waizenhofen 40 91177 Thalmässing +499173794771 info@freifallen.de
Der Hasenladen Norbert Adelmann Postfach 1212 97429 Haßfurt +491711736644 nadelmann@t-online.de
Outdoor Sport Survival Robert Hess Bahnstraße 3 97753 Karlstadt +491718212858 der.fliegende.rob@gmail.com.de
FSC Dädalus e.V. Pitt Weber Flugplatz Eisenach- Kindel 99820 Hörselberg-Hainich +493692073970 info@fallschirm-eisenach.de
Greece
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Skydiving Equipment & Accessories S.E.A. Sotos Raptopoulos Louka Mpellou 1 11524 Athens +302106925262 sotosraptopoulos@yahoo.com
Hungary
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Rawa Airteam Béla Jaszai Akacfa utca 36-3/26 1072 Budapest +36209228283 info@rawa.hu
Artic Group Kft. Setela Csaba/Krisztina Takács Szekszárdi út (Siófok- Kiliti Airport) 8600 Siófok +36704332800 info@skydivebalaton.com
Italy
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Paracadutismo Roma Alessandro Di Giacomo Via M. Camperio 11 00514 Rome +393477562593 alex@airtoair.it
Aeroclub Vercelli Luciano Rambelli Viale Dell´Aeronautica 46 13100 Vercelli +393355859312 luciano_rambelli@hotmail.com
Kewara SRL Maria Cristina Angelucci Via Del Circondario Sud 62/1 48022 Lugo (RA) +393357880114 criangelucci@gmail.com
Jump and Fly Daniela Innocenti Via Rubattorno 61/A 51039 Santonuovo +39573735874 info@jumpandfly.it
Lithuania
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
UAB Pikstipa/ Sky-Shop Marius Godelaitis Vokieciu 11-18 01130 Vilnius +37064604289 sales@sky-shop.eu
T Division Croup UAB Ruta Zalyte 20 K. Aglinsko gatvė 53270 Garliava +37067204765 sales@rsuits.com
Netherlands
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Paracentrum Texel Jo Oosterveer Postweg 128 1795JS De Cocksdorp/Texel +31222311464 info@paracentrumtexel.nl
Caroline Suits & Rigging Service Pim & Caroline Pennok Ewoudsdam 6 4765RA Zevenbergschen Hoek +31613258404 caroline@carolinesuits.com
Erik Chute Store Elkenlaan 25 5161TN Sprang-Capelle +31416278723 info@erikchutestore.nl
AREA 47 Deyan Bakardzhiev Bernhardlaan 39-4 6824LE Arnhem +31650406313 info@area47.nl
Airrigging Paul Gommers Govert Flinckstraat 19 7312RN Apeldoorn +31630420230 info@airrigging.nl
THE PARACHUTE CASE – Parachute Equipment B.V. George Buijtendijk De Zanden 11-E 7395PA Teuge +31553231928 ino@parachutecase.nl
Norway
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Spot On AS Erling Sagen Dronningensgate 13 0152 Oslo +4797100600 info@spoton.as
Ryantech Air Safety Ltd. Kenneth R. Knudsen/ Lars Wollebekk Kaserne Gaten 47 1632 Gamle Fredrikstad +4791152438 ken@ryantech.no
Poland
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Skydive Atmosfera sp. Uo.o. Urszula & Grzegorz Kucharczyk Jaworowa 23 05-830 Nadarzyn +34638919628 info@skydiveatmosfera.com
PARASNAKE Arkadiusz Szewczyk Żeromskiego 30 25-370 Kielce +48501501138 info@parasnake.com.pl
Wingstore Krzysztof Kiebala Pilchowice 63 59-610 Wlen +48757137008 info@wingstore.aero
Portugal
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Sky4Pombal- Associação de Desportos Aeronáuticos Paulo Cordeiro Rua Do Outeiro 6 Machada 3105-286 Pombal +35919883819 Sky4Pombal@gmail.com
Decadechapter Unipessoal Lda Tiago Dematos Rua de Angola 16 2745-065 Queluz tiagodematos@gmail.com
Romania
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Skyline Center SRL- Romair Consulting S.R.L. Dragos Boeru Strada Ştefan Sănătescu 53 Sector 1 Bucarest +40213193211 dragos.boeru@romair.ro
Russia
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Private Entrepreneur Aleksandr Erokhin Krasnobogatiskaya 79-301 107076 Moscow +79637232270 tramp081970@gmail.com
Magicwings.ru Oleg Kiselev 2 Pereulok 114 kv.51 344013 Rostov-na-Donu +78632210756 jumpmaster@yandex.ru
Serbia
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Paracentar d.o.o. Mirko Manjjlovic/ Branislav Trajkovic Zvezdara/ Semog Jula 12 11050 Belgrad +381114050322 office@paracentar.com
Slovenia
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Sportno Drustvo (SD) Bakavci Miran Veres Ulica OB Potoku 27 9000 Murska Sobota +38641380268 info@born2fly.info
Spain
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Centro de Paracaidismo SkyTime SL Ivan Cueto Martinez Carrer Castell del Ben Viure 1 08755 Castellbisbal- Barcelona +34629087322 ivan@skytime.info
Para- Sport S. A. Miguel Garcia Arenal 2 3F 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcon +34917154941 magarcia@para-sport.es
Skydive Spain Hannah Swallow Apd de Correos 66 41110 Sevilla +34666118152 info@skydivespain.com
Intrudair S.L. Peter Somogyi Calle Gran Vía 59- 4 28013 Madrid +34662070591 info@miragesys.com
Superfly Spain Aimee Herrick Calle Sancho Panza 22 45300 Ocaña +34653963206 skydivevu@hotmail.com
Sweden
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Uffe's Hopp Shop Ulf Anderzon Kokillgatan 12b 721 33 Västerås +4621355750 uffe@uffeshoppshop.se
Switzerland
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Paracentro Locarno S.A. Sandra Hoenig Aeroporto Cantonale 6596 GORDOLA +41917452651 felix@paracentro.ch
Paravia AG Michael Kurt Flugplatz 6025 Neudorf +41419302424 rigging@paraclub.ch
Paragear CH Vladimir Polyatskin & Viktor Pacamonov Aarwangen Straße 43 4900 Langenthal +41798321138 info@paragear.ch
Turkey
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Hobby ltd. şti. Levent Gürcan Turan Güneş bul No. 71/5 06550 Çankaya-Yıldız/ Ankara +905322513436 leventgurcan@gmail.com
United Kingdom
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
MFS Europe Ltd. James McAlinden 46 Earls Court Road B17 9AH‎ Birmingham/ England +447776112112 james@mfseurope.com
Skydive Jersey Ltd. Mal Richardson L'Avenue de la Commune/ Jersey Airport JE3 7ZR Jersey/ St. Peter +441534747410 mally@skydivejersey.net
Bodyflight Limited Twinwoods Business Park/ Clapham MK41 6AE Bedforshire/ England +448452002960 info@bodyflight.co.uk
The Jump Shop Ltd. Damian Hewitt 225 Old Hall Road S40 1HQ Chesterfield/ England +441832279045 damo@thejumpshop.co.uk
The Kit Store Ltd. Rob Colpus Airfield TN27 9HX Headcorn/ England +441622890967 thekitstore@btinternet.com
Winter Sun Skydiving Stuart Albon 40 Rushford Close TN27 9QD Headcorn/ England +442081235790 mail@wsskydiving.co.uk
Thomas Defence Systems Chris Thomas Pinfold Lane YO16 6XS Bridlington/ England +441262678299 chris@thomas-sports.com
United States Of America
Name Ansprechpartner Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Email
Luckys Wholesale LLC. Mark Flynn 23529 State Highway 59 36567 Robertsdale/ AL +12519477296 myflynn@Luckyspawn.com
Sunshine Factory Inc. Dave Ruffell/ Joannie Murphy 4303 Skydive Lane 33542 Zephyrhills +18137889831 dave@sunshine-factory.com